Round tables

Dear colleagues, at the Sixth Interdisciplinary Scientific Forum with international participation “New Materials and Advanced Technologies” you can visit any Round Table, to participate in the Workshop, a preliminary check in:

Moderator: к.т.н. Ivannikov A.Yu. (IMET RAN)
Within the framework of the traditional event of the Forum “New Materials and Advanced Technologies”, reports will be presented by leading experts on approaches to the determination of scientometric indices in Web of Science, Scopus, eLIBRARY.RU. About that, what strategies for the use of existing scientometric instruments exist in the Russian Federation and the world, and what are the main mistakes managers make, scientific administrators and officials when using them.
The key goal of the event is to provide a discussion of leading scientists in the field of scientometry with the wide scientific community, leaders of research teams and organizations.

Moderator: Mikhaleva M.N.. (Head of Public Relations of the Russian Science Foundation), к.т.н. Vompe TA. (IMET RAN)

Scientific articles and conferences are not the only platforms for the dissemination of scientific knowledge. Covering the results of their research in the media - newspapers, magazines, on internet sites, giving lectures on public areas, a scientist is able to achieve the desired, a wider audience in a short time. Researchers around the world note the benefits of such work., positively affecting their professional life: colleagues from other scientific organizations more often turn to them, undergraduate and graduate students and even business representatives, interested in research results.
During the workshop, experts in the field of scientific communication will talk about, how a scientific article becomes a press release, how is she, in turn, turns into news in leading media and what role does a scientist play in this process.
Workshop includes theoretical and practical parts.

Moderator: Ivkina EA. (CEO of the Internet edition “Country capital” )
Internet edition "Capital of the Country" – one of the leading economic portals of the Russian Federation and one of the top ten professional Internet resources of the Runet, according to Mail.ru. We consider capital in all its dimensions: financial, natural, human.
One of the competencies of the Internet edition "Capital of the Country" is to conduct a unique section "Human factor, as a guarantee of development ".
Very important to note, what the reviews of numerous participants show, that this direction is trendy for society in the difficult conditions of today's world. The emergence of such a dialogue and expert platform will allow your participants to gain competitive advantages in society, and also attract a new audience, which such knowledge will be interesting and useful.
Section program on human resources as a factor of development:
  • The concept of stress and stress resistance:

1) How the mental system works. Why does a person get into stressful situations?

2) The development of the mental system under stress

3) The ability to manage stress

4) Ways and technologies for getting out of stress

  • Historical background on mental activity:

1 Historical trends in the study of the mental system

2 Levels of functioning of the mental system

3 Types of leaders and their influence in the team

  • Concept – mental protections.

Круглые столы

Уважаемые коллеги, на Шестом междисциплинарном научном форуме с международным участием «Новые материалы и перспективные технологии» Вы можете посетить любой Круглый стол:

Модератор: к.т.н. Иванников А.Ю. (ИМЕТ РАН)
 
В рамках традиционного мероприятия Форума «Новые материалы и перспективные технологии» будут представлены доклады ведущих экспертов о подходах к определению наукометрических индексов в Web of Science, Scopus, eLIBRARY.RU. О том, какие стратегии применения существующих наукометрических инструментов существуют в РФ и мире, а также какие основные ошибки совершают управленцы, научные администраторы и чиновники при их использовании.
 
Ключевая цель мероприятия в обеспечении дискуссии ведущих специалистов в области наукометрии с широкой научной общественностью, руководителями научных коллективов и организаций.

Модератор: Михалева М.Н. (начальник отдела по связям с общественностью Российского научного фонда), к.т.н. Вомпе Т.А. (ИМЕТ РАН)

Научные статьи и конференции – не единственные площадки для распространения научного знания. Освещая результаты своих исследований в средствах массовой информации – газетах, журналах, на интернет-сайтах, выступая с лекциями на общественных площадках, ученый способен достичь нужной, более широкой аудитории за короткие сроки. Исследователи по всему миру отмечают преимущества такой работы, положительно влияющей на их профессиональную жизнь: к ним чаще обращаются коллеги из других научных организаций, студенты и аспиранты и даже представители бизнеса, заинтересовавшиеся результатами исследований.
В рамках воркшопа специалисты в области научной коммуникации расскажут о том, как научная статья становится пресс-релизом, как она, в свою очередь, превращается в новость в ведущих СМИ и какую роль ученый занимает в этом процессе.
Воркшоп включает теоретическую и практическую части.

Модератор: Ивкина Е.А. (генеральный директор Интернет-издания «Капитал страны» )
 
Интернет-издание «Капитал страны» — один из ведущих экономических порталов Российской Федерации и входит в десятку профессиональных Интернет-ресурсов Рунета, по версии Mail.ru. Мы рассматриваем капитал во всех его измерениях: финансовом, природном, человеческом.
Одной из компетенций интернет-издания «Капитал страны» является проведение уникальной секции «Человеческий фактор, как залог развития».
Очень важно отметить, что отзывы многочисленных участников показывают, что данное направление является трендовым для общества в сложных условиях сегодняшнего мира.  Появление такой диалоговой и экспертной площадки позволит Вашим участникам получить конкурентные преимущества в обществе, а также привлечь новую аудиторию, которой такие знания будут интересны и полезны.
Программа секции о человеческом ресурсе как факторе развития:
 
  • Понятие стресса и стрессоустойчивости:

1) Как устроена психическая система. Для чего человек попадает в стрессовые ситуации?

2) Развитие психической системы в условиях стресса

3) Возможность управления стрессом

4) Способы и технологии выхода из стресса

  • Историческая справка о психической деятельности:

1 Исторические тенденции в изучении психической системы

2 Уровни функционирования психической системы

3 Типы лидеров и их влияние в коллективе

  • Понятие — психические защиты.