“School idea”

Registration position SHKID Brochure

 

(I) scientific-practical Conference of students "the school Idea (SchId-2017)" will be held in the framework of the third interdisciplinary youth scientific forum with international participation "new materials" in Moscow 21 November 2017 year.

The Organizer is the Council of young scientists of the Russian Academy of Sciences (CYS RAS).

The objectives of the Conference:
• development and identification of intellectual and creative potential of the students in project-research activities;
• promoting the integration of substantive areas of expertise in the education process schoolchildren by supporting young people in professional science lessons.

The scientific program of the Conference will be presented to the oral reports of the participants on three fronts:
• physico-chemical (ideas in the field of chemical and physical processes);
• Engineering and robotic (ideas for improving existing and creating new mechanisms, machines and control systems);
• medico-biological (insights from the field of biology, natural science, Ecology and medicine);

To participate in the Conference is open to all students 6-11 classes of educational institutions, located on the territory of Moscow and Moscow region. For participation in the Conference should be to 9 November 2017 year register with the site and attach the following documents:
Application; Abstracts; Presentation of the project.
(If the work performed authors, the participation in the Conference is open to all project participants and their scientific advisers. Presentation of the project is conducted in the format of the oral report and can only be performed by the sponsors)

All students, participating in the Conference, diplomas will be awarded to participants of the Conference, the authors of the best projects will be awarded with diplomas for laureates Conference "ShkId-2017", abstracts will be published in the collection of reports from the scientific-practical Conference for students.

Contact phone number – +7(925)361-69-34 и e-mail – schoolidea@n-materials.ru ;

«Школьная идея»

Регистрация Положение о проведении Брошюра Программа

I научно-практическая конференция школьников “Школьная Идея (ШкИд-2017)” пройдет в рамках Третьего междисциплинарного молодежного научного форума с международным участием «Новые материалы» в Москве 21 ноября 2017 года.

Организатором является Совет молодых ученых Российской академии наук (СМУ РАН).

Цели конференции:
• развитие и выявление интеллектуального и творческого потенциала школьников в проектно-исследовательской деятельности;
• содействие интеграции предметных областей знаний в процессе образования школьников посредством поддержки молодых людей в профессиональных занятиях наукой.

Научная программа конференции будет представлена устными докладами участников по трем направлениям:
• физико-химическое (идеи в области физических и химических процессов);
• инженерно-робототехническое (идеи в области совершенствования существующих и создания новых механизмов, машин и систем управления);
• медико-биологическое (идеи из области биологии, естествознания, экологии и медицины);

К участию в конференции приглашаются учащиеся 6-11 классов общеобразовательных учреждений, находящиеся на территории Москвы и Московской области. Для участия в конференции необходимо до 9 ноября 2017 года зарегистрироваться на сайте и прикрепить следующие документы:
Заявка; Тезисы доклада; Презентация проекта.
(Если работа выполнена коллективом авторов, то участие в конференции могут принять все участники проекта и их научные руководители. Презентация проекта осуществляется в формате устного доклада и может быть выполнена только авторами проекта)

Всем школьникам, принявшим участие в конференции, будут вручены дипломы участников конференции, авторы лучших проектов будут награждены дипломами лауреатов конференции “ШкИд-2017”, тезисы докладов участников будут опубликованы в сборнике докладов научно-практической конференции для школьников.

Контактный телефон — +7(925)361-69-34 и e-mail – schoolidea@n-materials.ru ;


Зарегистрируйся сейчас