Information for the media

With 01 November 2017 .. on 19 November 2017 .. (before 15.00) Open media accreditation for events of the third interdisciplinary youth scientific forum with international participation "new materials".

For accreditation should be sent to the email address of the media @ n-materials letter indicating the NAME (full), mass media, post, contact data. From one MEDIA may accredit not more than three persons.

Additional information on the work of the Forum "New materials-2017», opportunities and formats information cooperation can be obtained from by a press-service representative by phone.: +7 (925) 361-69-34 or e-mail: media@n-materials.ru-Mon-Fri. with 10.00 before 18.00.

Photo and video

Информация для СМИ

С 01 ноября 2017 г. по 19 ноября 2017 г. (до 15.00) открыта аккредитация представителей СМИ на мероприятия Третьего междисциплинарного молодежного научного форума с международным участием «Новые материалы».

Для аккредитации необходимо направить на электронный адрес media@n-materials письмо с указанием ФИО (полностью), СМИ, должности, контактных данных. От одного СМИ возможно аккредитовать не более трех человек.

Дополнительную информацию о работе Форума «Новые материалы – 2017», возможностях и форматах информационного сотрудничества можно получить у представителя пресс-службы по тел.: +7 (925) 361-69-34 или e-mail: media@n-materials.ru – Пн.-птн. с 10.00 до 18.00.

Фото и видео


Зарегистрируйся сейчас